Native American Flutes home link
Spirit of the Woods Flutes home link
Spirit of the Woods Flutes Galleries link
Spirit of the Woods Flutes Flute Prices and Options link
Spirit of the Woods Flute Flutes Flute Endorsements link
Spirit of the Woods Flute Flutes Hear the Key's link
Spirit of the Woods Flute Flutes Flute Care & Accessories link
Spirit of the Woods Flute Flute Music link
Spirit of the Woods Flute Flute Room link
Spirit of the Woods Flute Contact Ed Hrebec link
Spirit of the Woods Flute About Me link
Spirit of the Woods Flute Ed Hrebec's Links link
Spirit of the Woods Flute Guarantee and Policy
SPIRIT OF THE WOODS FLUTES

Instruments in the style of Native American Flutes

ED's LINKS PAGE

Native American Flutes by Ed Hrebec

Music
CD Baby   -   www.cdbaby.com
Charles Littleleaf   -   www.littleleaf.com
Cornell Kinderknecht  -   www.cornellk.com
Echoes   -   www.echoes.org
Elysium Calling   -   www.elysiumcalling.com
Evren Ozan   -   www.ozanmusic.com
Jan Gippo   -   www.slso.org/musc/bios/flutes.htm
Jan Seiden   -   www.janseiden.com
Jeff Ball   -   www.jeffball.net
Mark Holland   -   www.autumnschild.com
N. Scott Robinson   -   www.nscottrobinson.com
Peter Mayer   -   www.petermayer.com
Peter Phippen   -   www.peterphippen.com
R. Carlos Nakai   -   www.rcarlosnakai.com
Saggio   -   www.saggiohealingarts.com
Scott August   -   www.cedarmesa.com

Classical Flutist
Inna Gilmore   -   www.innagilmore.com

Supplies and Accessories
Clapham’s   -   www.claphams.com
John Vames   -   www.flutejourneyworkshops.com/NativeAmericanFluteclass.html
Precision Hobby Tools - Electro-File   -   www.precisionhobby.com
Randy Stenzel - Custom Lathe Centers   -  
The  Flute Case Store  -   www.flutecase.com
Thundering Buffalo Creations   -   www.buffalocreations.com
Wright Hand Drums   -   www.wrighthanddrums.com

Wood Sources
Courious Woods  -   www.curiouswoods.com
Burnt Ranch Juniper   -   www.burntranchjuniper.com
Cook Woods   -   www.cookwoods.com
Gilmer Wood   -   www.gilmerwood.com
MacBeath Hardwoods   -   www.macbeath.com
Tropical Exotic Hardwoods of Latin America   -   www.anexotichardwood.com
Wood Finder   -   www.woodfinder.com

Link Lists to other makers
Littleleaf Flute Makers List   -   www.littleleaf.com/flutemakers.htm
Mark Slater’s List   -   www.slateria.net/fluteaddict.com
Robert Gatliff Resources   -   www.flutetree.com
Ronnie Payne List   -   www.zadjik.com/flutes

Art
Christin Dennis   -  www.christindennis.com
Clay Corbisier   -   www.claycart.com
Heard Museum   -   www.heard.org
Matoska Trading Company   -   www.matoska.com
National Museum of the American Indian    -   www.nmai.si.edu
Native American Artists’   -   www.artnatam.com
Silver Tip Gems - www.etsy.com

Flute Circles
Northern California Flute Circle - www.naflute.com
Chippewa Valley Flute Circle of Northern Michigan - www.flutecircle.org
Indian River Flute Circle - www.groups.yahoo.com/group/flutecircle/
Indiana Flute Circle - www.indianaflutecircle.com
Louisiana Flute Circle - www.lanaflutes.com/
St. Louis Flute Circle - www.yahoo.com/group/nafcirclestlouis
Spring Cypress Flute Circle - http://springcypressflutecircle.com
Oklahoma Native American Flute Circle - www.paulaconlon.com
Oregon Flute Circle - oregonflutecircle.info
NANA Flute Circle - www.nanaflutecircle.com
Washington Flute Circle - www.waflutecircle.com
Desert Cloud Flute Circle - www.desertcloudflutecircle.net

Other Flute Associations
Raleigh Flute Association   -   www.raleighflutes.org
The Festive Flutes   -   www.festiveflutes.com
World Flute Makers
Mujitsu Shakuhachi - Ken LaCosse is a wonderful Shakuhachi maker from San Francisco, CA.  -  www.mujitsu.com/

Miscellaneous
Oakley Sunglasses - at hi SUNGLASSES - Oakley Sunglasses and many more Designer Sunglasses on Sale Now!
Scotts Gifts N Things - scottsgiftsnthings.com





541-386-1264

 

We're always adding new items to our Native American Style Flute site.
Check back soon for updates!

 

back to top